St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE:	December 5, 2017 at 7:00 P.M. in Department of Land Use & Growth Management Conference Room
Present:	Thomas Brewer George Thompson Jacqueline Dyson James Hensley
1. Item #	1
Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	Motion to approve the minutes of November 7, meeting George Thompson James Hensley All were for None opposed
2. Item#	2
Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	Motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:35 PM James Hensley Jacqueline Dyson All were for None opposed
	eeting Adjourned: <u>8:35 PM</u> Submitted By: <u>Ben Cohen</u>